ANTISEEN - NEW BLOOD (LP) 14€ limited blue 180g handnumb.

Product no.: V-9492

In stock
Delivery period: 1-2 working days

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery
Delivery weight: 0.35 kg



New Blood gathers singles from the time between 2008 and 2011 and thus becomes a killer album! The compilation contains 13 tracks, including a collaboration with Joe Buck on Black Eyed Susie, cover versions by the Ramones and The Sonics and some brand new tracks like The Mysterious Green Mist. Re-press on fat 180g vinyl in hand numbered blue vinyl limited to 300 copies. Switchlight 2012

Tracklist: A1 Reconstruction Written-By – Antiseen, John Bridges (2) A2 One Shot, One Kill A3 Black Eyed Susie Featuring – Joe BuckWritten-By – Traditional A4 Chainsaw Written-By – The Ramones* A5 Curses A6 The Witch Written-By [Uncredited] – Gerry Roslie A7 Sweet Blood Call Written-By – Louisiana Red B1 Exploding Barbed Wire Deathmatch Written-By – Antiseen, Doug Long B2 The Mysterious Green Mist B3 Invader 1 Must Die Written-By – Cocknoose B4 Kill The Scene Written-By – Antiseen, Mad Brother Ward B5 Pledge Allegiance To The Bomb / Death Train Comin' (Live) B6 The Crack Of Daw

We also recommend

Anstalt - Outpunking the Punks (LP)
13.50 *
Delivery weight: 0.251 kg
V.A. Hangover Heartattack (LP)
11.00 *
Delivery weight: 0.426 kg
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: Music, Vinyl, Punkrock